Govind Karjol and. Inaugural holder. So it will be easy for you to attend those questions without any confusion. Governor on the advice of the Chief Minister. Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister B S Yediyurappa on Wednesday said the newly-appointed ministers will be allocated portfolios in a couple of days. You have to be thorough with the complete details about the cabinet ministers. He previously served as Minister of Law and Justice shifted from the Ministry of Railways in the cabinet reshuffle of 5 July 2016. Cabinet ministers of India: Dear candidates, in current affairs section questions related to the appointment of all cabinet ministers of India 2019, their constituency, department, and the charge will be asked. Not technically a constitutional office, it seldom carries any specific powers.

KUMARASWAMY. The Lok Sabha General Elections for 28 Lok Sabha Constituency in Karnataka State were held last month and the results were declared on 23 rd May 2019. The Chief Minister has sent an official list of 17 ministers to be inducted into the Cabinet to the Governor Karnataka Chief Minister B.S. New Ministers in the Modi Government 2019 The Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka is a member of the Cabinet in the Government of Karnataka. 19 November 1992.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2019. "It will be done by tomorrow or the day after," he told reporters in response to a question about portfolio allocation to new ministers. Devaragunda Venkappa Sadananda Gowda (born 18 March 1953) was the 20thcChief Minister of Karnataka and is currently the Minister of Statistics and Programme Implementation in the Government of India.

Karnataka Ministers List - Get the details of Karnataka Minister List in 2013 Minister for Revenue, Stamps & Registration, Minister for Industries, Minister for Home, Disaster Management May 2020. Bengaluru: The allocation of portfolios to 17 newly inducted ministers into his cabinet in Karnataka will take place after his return from New Delhi on Sunday, Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa said on Saturday. Chief Minister Of karnatka, Department of Cabinet Affairs , Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms , Department of Finance including Excise, Institutional Finance and Small Savings & Lotteries , Intelligence Wing from Home Department , … since 26 August 2019. Karnataka Minister List: Updated list of Karnataka Cabinet Ministers with their departments.. 1. K.Chengalaraya Reddy of Congress was the first Chief Minister … Through this article we are providing the list of new Lok Sabha MP’s of Karnataka State along with the Cabinet Ministers and MLA’s list of Karnataka State. SHRI H.D. Find the link at the end of the table to download the new Cabinet Ministers and their Constituencies 2019 Pdf. Amit Shah is the new Home Minister, Rajnath Singh is the new Defence Minister and S. Jaishankar is the new Minister for External Affairs.

Karnataka Cabinet Ministers List: Former CM Jagadish Shettar, two ex-deputy CMs part of BS Yediyurappa's new council of ministers Politics FP Staff Aug 21, 2019 12:28:28 IST More than three weeks after he was sworn in as the Chief Minister, B S Yediyurappa on Tuesday expanded his ministry by inducting 17 ministers into his Cabinet. The incumbent Chief Minister of Karnataka is B. S.Yeddyurappa.

G. Parameshwara. Since 1947, 23 people have been Chief Minister of Karnataka.